wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another scarce entry.

Meh

I find I write less and less.

It's because I usually write when I'm sad or bored, and I haven't been lately.

I started work today.

Blockbuster is pretty cool, I met some new people and Jessica is awsome to work with.

Chris and I had our lunch break together which is just all too disgustingly cute.

There was a death in Chris's Family.

His grandpa died yesterday, and I've been trying to help him cope.

It's hard because I really don't know what it feels like to loose someone close to me.

The closest I can imagine is if Lola passed away.

I don't even want to think about that.

7:30 p.m. - 2003-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction