wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Killing time in yet another lab.

Another One

Hey hey kids.

I'm in school, yet another diffirent school.

Calhoun Community College.

It's not bad really, there are some older people in my classes, you know the ones with the attitude of "it's gonna be diffirent this time!"

The teachers also don't seem to expect much from the students which makes me look smarter then I really am.

I worked a 9:30 - 4:00 shift today and had class at 5:00.

I don't get to go home till about 9:45 so it's been a long ass day.

I had lunch with Chris though, which was one of the few perks to the day.

I got season 3 of the simpsons and the movie the big labowski, it's a good movie to all of you who haven't seen it.

I hate getting out of class early, I have to kill about an hour in here.

Ah but you all haven gone through it, and I think I killed time in every college computer lab that I have been too.

on a more annoying note

Fucking Lord of the Rings day was today, let's just say there are some hardcore nerds waiting at Blockbuster at friggin 10 am just to rent that damn thing.

I think the manager put it best when she said, "What kind of person get's up at 10 am just to rent a movie?

Judging from the patrons of that line, a sad bunch indeed.

Ok well I'm out, surf the web, or some shit like that...

6:58 p.m. - 2003-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction