wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A much needed update.

Significant

I haven't written in 12 days.

That's the longest that I haven't written.

I won't apologize because sometimes life just gets that way.

Listing like others, is the best way to say things.

a. Alabama early was fun.

b. Friendships are I think on the rise.

c. I like going to malls with Kristen, no matter what state they're in.

d. It was fun to have the girls down south with me.

e. I drove 3 hours chris drove 7.

f. In four days I had and have to pack all my stuff, go to the doctor, and say goodbye to good friends. (it's not enough time)

g. There was a day not too long ago that made every little thing feel very scarily significant, and made me feel as if all the words I spoke had no consequences what so ever. (it was a feeling that I never want to have ever again.)

h. I leave in two days, I start work in 5 days, I start school in 8 days.

i. Thanks to all who have stuck by me through everything in the past two years, I appreciate you all even though I sometimes lack in showing it, I'll miss you all and anticipate my return in December.

8:38 a.m. - 2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction