wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Far from it at all.

Return

Due to last minute planning, I'm only in Chicago till the 9th. I'm flying back because the girls will be going southern bound to chillax so I took it upon myself to follow.

Plus this way Chris has a companion to drive up with him on the 12th when we both return to get all my stuff.

9 days, like the band, haha I'm a dork.

The next days will and should be full and hectic, this is the times when life get's exciting.

I was bummed the past few entries, I guess I was getting cold feet, who could really blame me though.

You all know I'm not the most mature person in the world...

11:53 a.m. - 2003-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction