wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please hand it to me.

Wish

I wish i knew what to do next, what everyone says has been right.

God I hate myself for letting this happen.

I am sorry I hurt people around me.

Fuck I want to die right now, just to not deal with anything, anything here, or at home, and I just have apoligies to send to everyone.

It's these night time hours where I want to scream at the top of my lungs.

I've ended up in American Beauty.

Where everything around you is a fucking ficade and everything that has ever meant anything is in the process of crumbling ir is s distant memory.

12:01 a.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction