wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things Can't be Perfect

Blues

The weather has reflected the mood in that air.

Rain comes and goes, rain and shine, it's the weirdest summer weather I've ever seen.

I leave in two days, not counting today.

I really don't think things will change much in California.

Other then perhaps the people that live in the house I'll be residing in.

Music makes me happy, Armor For Sleep makes me cry in a good way.

4:12 p.m. - 2003-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction