wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attention, yes or no.

Errands

Running errands are fun when they're done.

I think I had two encounters today.

One with a boy who looked like a Kenny from TSL clone.

I ordered a burrito with the classic K cheese and sour cream only and he had to giggle when he ordered it the esact same way.

A flashed smile and a shared giggle just made me laugh.

I bolted outta that Chipolte asap because I think he was aiming to start a conversation.

On the drive home I was followed by young lookin motorist, he was pretty cute judging from the rear view mirror but when he pulled up next to my car I was a bit freaked out.

There were no cat calls but the fact I inched forward and he followed was enough to freak me out.

I also saw him stare.

I think I have a growth on my nose or these incessant boobs are noticable in this stupid shirt.

Gah I hate them ever so much!

2:31 p.m. - 2003-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction