wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And she comes crawling back...

Man livejournal has been deserted.
I miss this format anyways.
I don't know where to start.
I should be studying for Biology but the itis has taken over!
I'm taking the boy out for dinner tonight, my treat, because I've been getting a lot of perks at work because of my good sales abilities.
Yes indeed, I can sell shit!
We were suppose to see the in laws for his lil sissys b-day, she's 9, but that fell through till tomorrow.
I took a nap with the dog today, I fell asleep on the couch and when I awoke he was sound asleep on my feet keeping them warm.
I'm gonna miss the furry lug.
sad...

5:23 p.m. - 2004-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction