wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suck It Up.

I read some of my older entries today.

I was a little whiney bitch wasn't I?

I was introspective sometimes.

But for the most part I should've just popped some prozac and snapped out of it.

Although, I bet I was completely serious at the time I wrote many of those entries that I won't critque myself.

My thumb hurts.

My left eye is red.

I have to go to work.

This isn't complaining, just my own personal list.

2:59 p.m. - 2004-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction