wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grade 13

I want to revamp this thing, maybe make it not so BLACK.


I walked around school today and I people watched.
It's been a long time since I did that because the people here just don't seem very interesting.
I mean you look at people here and there are that gaggle of girls giggling.
Then the jocks, the geeks, it's like the community college here is 13th grade, a mini high school for people who didn't want to leave.


In other news, I went shopping today after class.
Best Buy
-new Jimmy Eat World
- Saves the Day Comp
Old Navy
- Halloween Costume , I'm gonna be a little asian school girl.

6:58 p.m. - 2004-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction