wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home sick gimp.

My Computer

It's been so annoying lately, my computer hasn't been connected ever since I moved here, and in the blink of an eye it's already October, when did that happen?

I miss my computer, Chris's computer is okay bumine has my stuff on it, and I miss my stuff!

I'm in the computer lab now, have a few minutes to kill before my class starts.

Chris and I will be going to Atlanta on Nov. 14th to see the Vagrant show with Alkaline Trio, Reggie, FATA, and No Motiv. I was real excited about it.

I'm missing everything about home, I don't get enough time to do much of anything here but work watch a movie or two and go to school.

I miss having my own friends to do things with.

I hold back on calling and bitching about it because well who really wants to hear about that right?

Eh, I dunno anymore, I suppose it doesn't help that things aren't all that great at home, I mean things are ok but not great.

Did you know in Alabama when you live with a significant other for more then 3 months or sleep in the same bed for more then 2 weeks you're married by Common Law!

It's an actual friggin law! I learned about it in US History the other day.

I don't want to be married yet.

Last night was fun though, we went into down town Huntsville and took pictures of the sunset, then we just walked around and climbed on some roof tops till security gaurds would tell us we were trespassing. This small town has a lot of character but I'm just missing Chicago.

I can't wait to see parts of home this weekend!

5:00 p.m. - 2003-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction