wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

With falling water, let the rocks settle.

It's been a long time since I wrote in here.

I felt it was time.

A lot has changed since my last entry but a lot hasn't.

I have a dog, I live in a house, I have a job, go to school, and Chris and I are happy for the most part.

I mean it is still a relationship and there are always ups and downs but realistically, it's a growing thing.

Soon the next step in this post poned plan will take place.

The move back to the big city.

I won't lie, the south has changed me, and I can't always say for the best either.

I've become more subdued, silent.

Upon my return I hope I find things I've missed, people I've missed.

I;ve grown up a lot here, but I still have a lot of growing up to do.

5:37 p.m. - 2004-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction