wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck it just postpones the inevitable.

Tired

Late nights, drives, and this so called summer.

I don't know the things I do to make those around me unhappy, all I can say is sorry.

For those I make smile, I'm glad that I do.

For those who call me dirty, well, it's really more laziness because I wore the same jeans as I did at warped, plus a shirt I slept in.

That was a whole hell of a lot of run on sentences, broken up by commas.

I'm too tired to give a rat's ass about syntax and proper grammer.

One attitude that I have adopted from someone very close to me is the,

"fuck it" attitude

I don't know if it's a good or bad thing...

1:26 a.m. - 2003-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction