wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deja en da south.

No Time

I figured I would be bored here for a little bit since Chris was working full time at Wolf camera, but I haven't really gotten a chance to be.

I usually sleep, and I somehow get calls from nice people like Jessica or Nick to join them in hanging out.

It's nice, the people down here are nice and thrive on "hanging out", and they seem to genuinely like me.

I do however miss my friends, I miss driving down lake shore, I miss the tall buildings.

I do not miss rush hour traffic though, or just plain driving at all.

I'm still on the mission of getting a $3,000 car, it's not looking too bad, we just haven't had time to look.

I did get a bank account though, which is one step closer.

I ran into a some familiar faces last night, Ashley made me laugh and loves you if she's mean to you while Chris and Shawn shared a nerd conversation about on-line video games.

I heard a little piece of home when Shane put Brand New on the CD player.

5:43 p.m. - 2003-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction