wallawina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I may look 16 but Im not...

Dude I'm Old!
My birthday wasn't as de-pressing as I thought it would be.
I got some sweet calls from people beginging midnight of the 1st, it was awsome!
I love you guys!
Someone put it prespective, when I'm 23 some of ya'll won't be old enough to drink yet...
Ugh, I'm old!

2:13 p.m. - 2004-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

coldsnowden
emodarling
iamanemokid
frailhearts
darkasnight
emoplaygrnd
starletalone
worthlessme
kemowrites
project2501
x0lulu0x
fobus
hildeguardog
themusicdied
nvr-again
iliveinacan
evil-blue
theaction